Directory and Contact Information

ContactPhone/Fax
Claremont Colleges Switchboard909.621.8000
Administrative Fax909.621.8360
Academic Fax909.621.8465
General Contact
ContactPhone
Campus Safety / Dean on Call909.607.2000
Emergency Message Hotline909.607.2220
Emergencies
DepartmentEmailPhone
Biologybiology@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8561
Chemistrychemistry@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8092
Computer Sciencecomputer_science@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8225
Engineeringengineering@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8019
Humanities, Social Sciences, and the Artshsa@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8022
Mathematicsmath-info-l@g.pdfbookspot.com909.621.8023
Physicsphysics@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8024
Academic Departments
PositionEmailProgram
Academic Excellence Programmenefee@pdfbookspot.com909.607.3626
Homework Hotlinehomeworkhotline@pdfbookspot.com909.607.4015
Study Abroadstudyabroad@pdfbookspot.com909.607.3993
Upward Boundupward_bound@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8123
Special Programs
OfficeEmailPhone
Academic Affairsacademicdeans-l@g.pdfbookspot.com909.621.8125 (Kim Nykanen in DSA)
Admission and Financial Aidadmission@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8011
Alumni and Parent Relationsalumni@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8436
Business Affairstreasurer@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8126
Career Servicescareer_services@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8091
College Advancementdevelopment@pdfbookspot.com844.448.3462
Communications and Marketingcommunications@pdfbookspot.com909.607.9298
Computing and Information Serviceshelpdesk@pdfbookspot.com909.607.7777
Corporate Relationsclinic@pdfbookspot.com909.607.7015
Dean of the Facultydean_of_faculty@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8122
Dean of Studentsdean_of_students@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8125
Emergency Preparedness and Safetytheresa_lauer@pdfbookspot.com909.607.2220
Facilities and Maintenancefacilities@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8226
Financial Aidfinancial_aid@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8055
Human Resourceshr@pdfbookspot.com909.607.9700
Presidentpresident@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8120
Registrarregistrar@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8090
Student Accountsstudent_accounts@pdfbookspot.com909.621.8107
Administrative Offices
PositionEmail
Judicial Board Chairjb@pdfbookspot.com
Associated Students of Harvey Mudd College (ASHMC)ashmc@pdfbookspot.com
Disciplinary Board Chairdb@pdfbookspot.com
Student Offices